2014 Endorsements

Home / Policy / 2014 Endorsements

Governor: Ed FitzGerald
Secretary of State: Nina Turner
Attorney General: David Pepper
Treasurer: Connie Pillich
Auditor: John Patrick-Carney

Congressional Candidates:

13th District: Tim Ryan

14th District: Michael Wager

16th District: Pete Crossland

Ohio Senate Candidates:

27th District: George Rusiska


Ohio House of Representatives Candidates:

34th District: Emilia Sykes

35th District: Greta Johnson

36th District: Paula Prentice

37th District: David Worhatch

38th District: Tim Crawford

69th District: Richard  Javorek

70th District: James Riley

75th District: Kathleen Clyde


Justices Ohio Supreme Court

John O’Donnell

Tom Letson

9th District Court of Appeals

Eve Belfance

State Board of Education District 7

Michael Charney


Summit County Local Elections


Common Pleas Court

Ron Cable

Lynne Callahan

Christine Croce

Lisa Dean

Rob McCarty

Jon Oldham

Mary Margaret Rowlands


Juvenile Court

Linda Tucci Teodosio


Domestic Relations Court

John Quinn


Probate Court

Elinore Marsh Stormer


Summit County Council At- Large

John Donofrio

Sandra Kurt

Ilene Shapiro




Medina County Elections

Court of Common Pleas

Joyce Kimbler


Probate Juvenile Court

David Sheldon


Medina County Commissioner

Elisa Kazek


Medina County Auditor

Mike Kovack



Portage County Elections


Court of Appeals

Tim Cannon

Cynthia Rice


Court of Common Pleas

Eugene Muldowney


Probate Judge

Bob Berger


Portage County Commissioner

Vicky Kline


Portage County Auditor

Chris Mallin





Form for seeking Endorsement:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.